Home > Services We Offer > Webinars > EMLab Webinars
Upcoming Webinars

EMLab Webinars

 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 9:00am-11:00am (Pacific); 11:00am-1:00pm (Central); 12:00pm-2:00pm (Eastern)

Mold and Health Effects

Wednesday, April 17, 2019  - 11:00am-12:00am (Pacific); 1:00pm-2:00pm (Eastern); 2:00pm-3:00pm (Eastern)

Mold Matters: The Effect of Fungi on Building Materials

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 9:00am-10:30am (Pacific); 11:00am-12:30pm (Central); 12:00pm-1:30pm (Eastern)

USP <797> and USP <800> - Environmental Monitoring

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 9:00am-10:00am (Pacific); 12:00pm-1:00pm (Eastern)

Overview of Asbestos and Its Management

Wednesday, June 5, 2018 - 9:00am-11:00am (Pacific); 12:00pm-2:00pm (Eastern)

Fungal Data Interpretation

Wednesday, June 19, 2019  - 9:00am-11:00am (Pacific); 11:00am-1:00pm (Central); 12:00pm-2:00pm (Eastern)

Strategies for Mold Investigations and Sampling

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 9:00am-10:00am (Pacific); 12:00pm-1:00pm (Eastern)

The Importance of Air Sampling Flowrates and Primary Calibration