Home > Services We Offer > Webinars > Eurofins EMLab Webinars
Upcoming Webinars

Eurofins EMLab Webinars

 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 9:00am-10:30am (Pacific); 11:00am-12:30pm (Central); 12:00pm-1:30pm (Eastern)

USP <797> and USP <800> - Environmental Monitoring

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 9:00am-11:00am (Pacific); 12:00pm-1:00pm (Eastern)

Overview of Asbestos and Its Management

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 9:00am-11:00am (Pacific); 11:00am-1:00pm (Central); 12:00pm-2:00pm (Eastern)

Strategies for Mold Investigations and Sampling

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 10am-11am (Pacific);  12 noon - 1 pm (Central); 1pm-2pm (Eastern) 

The Importance of Air Sampling Flow Rates and Primary Calibration

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 9:00am-11:00am (Pacific); 11:00am-1:00pm (Central); 12:00pm-2:00pm (Eastern) 

Mold and Health Effects

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 9:00am-10:30am (Pacific); 11:00am-12:30pm (Central) 12:00pm-1:30pm (Eastern) 

Legionella and Legionellosis - Introduction

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 9:00am-11:00am (Pacific); 12:00pm-2:00pm (Eastern) 

Introduction To Bacteriology

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 10:00am-11:00am (Pacific); 1:00pm-2:00pm (Eastern) 

Mold Matters: The Effect of Fungi on Building Materials

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 9:00am-11:00am (Pacific); 12:00pm-2:00pm (Eastern)

Fungal Data Interpretation